Course Open (updated 01 April at 09:19)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Competitions 
   Open Competitions 
   Social and Other 
July 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Jul 2022
    Monthly Medal Stroke 09:00 - 10:50  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford 11:00 - 11:30  
    Monthly Medal Stroke 14:00  
    Kerrnahan 16:20  
    Irish Mixed Foursomes 17:20 - 17:40  
Sat, 02 Jul 2022
    Warper Cup 06:56 - 12:56  
    Monthly Medal Stroke 13:30 - 13:40  
Sun, 03 Jul 2022
    Sunday Stapleford 07:24 - 10:04  
    Sunday Stapleford 10:28 - 10:44  
    Holt Shield 14:00 - 14:20  
Tue, 05 Jul 2022
    Tuesday Open 08:00 - 13:00  
Wed, 06 Jul 2022
    Holt Shield 16:30  
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
    RESERVED 08:50  
    Peggy Nelson Salver - Stableford 09:00 - 10:50  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford 11:00 - 11:30  
    Peggy Nelson Salver - Stableford 14:00 - 14:10  
    Peggy Nelson Salver - Stableford 16:00  
Sat, 09 Jul 2022
    Richard Ingram Perpetual Trophy 06:56 - 12:56  
    Peggy Nelson Salver - Stableford 13:30 - 13:50  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford 14:00  
    Minor Cup 15:20 - 15:40  
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
    Sunday Stapleford 07:24 - 10:44  
    Holt Shield 14:00 - 14:20  
Tue, 12 Jul 2022
    Tuesday Open 08:00 - 13:00  
Wed, 13 Jul 2022
    Clandeboye Junior Cup 11:00 - 11:20  
Fri, 15 Jul 2022
    Reserved 08:50  
    Nellie Garrett Qualifier - FOURSOMES 09:00 - 10:50  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford 11:00 - 11:30  
    Nellie Garrett Qualifier - FOURSOMES 14:00 - 14:10  
    Nellie Garrett Qualifier - FOURSOMES 16:00  
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
    Gogarty Cup 06:56 - 12:56  
    Nellie Garrett Qualifier - FOURSOMES 13:30 - 13:50  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford 14:00  
    Junior Cup 14:50 - 15:20  
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
    Sunday Stapleford 07:24 - 10:44  
Tue, 19 Jul 2022
    Tuesday Open 08:00 - 13:00  
Fri, 22 Jul 2022
    RESERVED 07:00 - 07:50  
    Lady Captain¬ís Charity Open 08:00 - 15:00  
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
    Summer Stapleford 06:56 - 12:56  
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
    Sunday Stapleford 07:24 - 10:44  
Tue, 26 Jul 2022
    Tuesday Open 08:00 - 13:00  
Fri, 29 Jul 2022
    RESERVED 08:50  
    Monthly Medal - Stroke 09:00 - 10:50  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford 11:00 - 11:30  
    Monthly Medal - Stroke 14:00 - 14:10  
    Monthly Medal - Stroke 16:00  
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
    Dunleath Cup 06:56 - 12:56  
    Monthly Medal - Stroke 13:30 - 13:50  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford 14:00  
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
    Sunday Stapleford 07:24 - 10:20