Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Competitions 
   Open Competitions 
   Social and Other 
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Feb 2020
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 12:54  
Sun, 02 Feb 2020
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 10:00  
Tue, 04 Feb 2020
    Gents Open 08:08 - 12:24  
Wed, 05 Feb 2020
    Ladies Winter Friendly 10:16 - 11:04  
Fri, 07 Feb 2020
    Ladies Friday Club 10:32 - 11:20  
Sat, 08 Feb 2020
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 12:54  
Sun, 09 Feb 2020
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 10:00  
Tue, 11 Feb 2020
    Gents Open 08:00 - 08:56  
    Gents Open 09:12 - 10:08  
    Gents Open 10:24 - 12:24  
Fri, 14 Feb 2020
    Ladies Friday Club 10:32 - 11:20  
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 12:54  
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 10:00  
Fri, 21 Feb 2020
    Ladies Friday Club 10:32 - 11:20  
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 12:54  
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 10:00  
Tue, 25 Feb 2020
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
    Ladies Friday Club 10:32 - 11:20  
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
    Spring Stableford 1 08:00 - 12:56