Course Open possible delays (updated 27 January at 09:32)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Competitions 
   Open Competitions 
   Social and Other 
February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 02 Feb 2023
    Thursday Open 08:06 - 10:46  
    Thursday Open 11:02 - 12:54  
Fri, 03 Feb 2023
    Ladies Friday Club 09:26 - 11:34  
Sat, 04 Feb 2023
    Winter League 07:58 - 13:02  
Sun, 05 Feb 2023
    Winter League 07:58 - 10:54  
Wed, 08 Feb 2023
    Ladies Winter Friendly 10:22 - 11:10  
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
    Thursday Open 07:58 - 13:10  
Fri, 10 Feb 2023
    Ladies Friday Club - Red Ball Stableford 09:34 - 11:34  
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
    Winter League 07:58 - 13:02  
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
    Winter League 07:58 - 10:54  
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
    Thursday Open 07:50 - 10:30  
    Thursday Open 12:06 - 13:10  
Fri, 17 Feb 2023
    Ladies Friday Club 09:26 - 11:34  
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
    Winter League 07:58 - 13:02  
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
    Winter League 07:58 - 10:54  
    Mixed Practice 13:34 - 13:50  
Thu, 23 Feb 2023
    Thursday Open 08:06 - 10:54  
    Thursday Open 11:42 - 13:18  
Fri, 24 Feb 2023
    Ladies Friday Club 09:26 - 11:34  
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
    Winter League 07:58 - 13:02  
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
    Winter League 07:50 - 10:54