COURSE OPEN (updated 02 June at 10:02)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Competitions 
   Open Competitions 
   Social and Other 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    Lady Captain's Charity Day 08:00 - 16:00  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    President's Day 06:45 - 13:24  
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52  
    Hilton Ulster Cup 12:40 - 12:48  
    Business Ladies vs Clandeboye 14:00 - 14:32  
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
    HILTON 13:12 - 13:20  
    holywood 17:44  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    Holt Shield vs Holywood 17:04 - 17:36  
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
    Flora Brown O2 Trophy 09:28 - 10:16  
    9 Hole Competition 10:24 - 10:32  
    Flora Brown O2 Trophy 2 16:00  
    ULSTER CUP VS HILTON 16:32 - 17:20  
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
    Charity Day / Helena Marchant Trophy 06:45 - 13:45  
    Flora Brown O2Trophy 14:05 - 14:13  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    Daisy Ferguson G/somes 09:28 - 10:16  
    9 Hole Competition 10:24 - 10:32  
    Daisy Ferguson G/somes 2 16:00 - 16:08  
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
    Gilliland Cup 06:45 - 13:24  
    Daisy Ferguson G/somes 14:05  
    9 Hole Competition 14:13 - 14:21  
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52  
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
    holt shield 17:04 - 17:44  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    shandon park 17:36 - 17:44  
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
    President's Prize 09:28 - 10:48  
    9 Hole Competition 10:56  
    President's Prize 3 15:12 - 15:20  
    President's Prize 2 16:00 - 16:08  
    B & D -v- Shandon 16:32 - 17:20  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    June Medal 06:45 - 13:24  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52  
    Business Ladies vs Scrabo 14:00 - 14:32  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    Gents Open 08:00 - 11:52  
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
    Lady President's Day 09:28 - 11:28  
    Lady President's Day 9 Holes 11:36 - 11:44  
    Lady President's Day 11:52 - 12:00  
    Lady President's Day 9 Holes 12:08 - 12:16  
    Lady President's Day 2 14:00 - 14:24  
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
    Bertie Polley Cup 06:45 - 13:24  
    minor cup tandragee 14:05