Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Competitions 
   Open Competitions 
   Social and Other 
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    Brian McVea Cup 06:00 - 14:40  
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    Sunday Stableford 06:00 - 12:00  
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
    Ladies Stableford 2 16:24  
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
    Ingram Trophy 06:00 - 14:30  
    Ladies Stableford 14:40  
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
    Sunday Stableford 06:00 - 12:00  
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
    Tuesday Open 08:00 - 10:00  
    Tuesday Open 10:24 - 12:00  
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 11:20  
    Ladies 9 Holes 11:30 - 11:50  
    Ladies Stableford 2 16:00 - 16:30  
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
    Gogarty Cup 06:00 - 14:30  
    Ladies Stableford 14:40 - 15:00  
    Ladies 9 Holes 15:10 - 15:20  
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
    Sunday Stableford 06:00 - 12:00  
    Ulster Cup Practice 15:30 - 15:40  
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
    Tuesday Open 08:00 - 12:00  
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 11:20  
    Ladies 9 Holes 11:30 - 11:50  
    Ladies Stableford 2 16:00 - 16:20  
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
    Warper Cup 06:00 - 14:30  
    Ladies Stableford 14:40 - 15:00  
    Ladies 9 Holes 15:10 - 15:20  
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
    Sunday Stableford 06:00 - 12:00  
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
    Tuesday Open 08:00 - 12:00  
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
    Ladies Stableford 2 16:24