Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Competitions 
   Open Competitions 
   Social and Other 
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Aug 2019
    North Down Veterans League vs Ormeau 10:00 - 10:32  
    Ladies Intermediate Team 12:00 - 12:32  
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
    August Medal 09:28 - 10:56  
    Ladies 9 Holes 11:04 - 11:20  
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
    Berkeley Cup 06:45 - 13:24  
    August Medal 14:00 - 14:16  
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52  
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
    Captain's Prize to the Ladies 10:00 - 11:52  
    Ladies 9 Holes 12:00 - 12:08  
    Captain's Prize to the Ladies2 16:00  
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
    Captain's Day 06:48 - 14:00  
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52  
    Norman Drew 13:52 - 14:32  
    Holt Shield V Ballymena 15:28 - 16:00  
Mon, 12 Aug 2019
    Mcmaster Cup 18:00  
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
    Holywood Juniors 17:04 - 17:20  
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
    Lady Captain's Day 09:28 - 11:20  
    Ladies 9 Holes 11:44 - 11:52  
    Lady Captain's Day 12:00 - 14:00  
    Gents 9 Holes 16:08 - 16:24  
    Gents 9 Holes 16:40 - 16:56  
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
    Open Stroke 06:45 - 13:24  
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52  
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
Fri, 23 Aug 2019
    Ladies Stableford 09:28 - 11:04  
    Ladies 9 Holes 11:12 - 11:20  
    Ladies Stableford2 16:00 - 16:08  
    Gents 9 Holes 16:16 - 16:56  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
    Mccaughey Cup Gsomes 06:45  
    Mccaughey Cup G/somes 06:52 - 08:58  
    Mccaughey Cup G/somes 09:12 - 13:17  
    Mccaughey Cup Gsomes 13:24  
    Ladies Stableford 14:00 - 14:16  
    Ladies 9 Holes 14:24  
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52  
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
Thu, 29 Aug 2019
    Ladies Greensomes 09:28 - 11:04  
    Ladies 9 Holes 11:12 - 11:20  
Fri, 30 Aug 2019
    Ben Campbell Day 06:24 - 16:32  
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
    August Medal Club C/ship 06:45 - 13:24  
    Ladies Greensomes 14:00 - 14:16