Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Competitions 
   Open Competitions 
   Social and Other 
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
    Ladies Friday Club 10:32 - 11:20  
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 13:00  
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 09:54  
    c'boye juniors 13:04 - 13:12  
Mon, 04 Feb 2019
    North Down Ladies Alliance 08:32 - 12:00  
Tue, 05 Feb 2019
    Gents Open 08:08 - 12:24  
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
    Ladies Winter Friendly 10:32 - 11:12  
Fri, 08 Feb 2019
    Ladies Friday Club 10:32 - 11:20  
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 13:00  
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 09:54  
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
    Ladies Friday Club 10:32 - 11:20  
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 13:00  
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 09:54  
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
    North Down Alliance 08:48 - 13:28  
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
    Ladies Friday Club 10:32 - 11:20  
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 13:00  
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
    Winter League/Sford 08:00 - 09:48  
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24