COURSE OPEN (updated 02 June at 10:02)
News

Club Diary for the next month

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    June Medal 06:45 - 13:24  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52  
    Business Ladies vs Scrabo 14:00 - 14:32  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    Gents Open 08:00 - 11:52  
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
    Lady President's Day 09:28 - 11:28  
    Lady President's Day 9 Holes 11:36 - 11:44  
    Lady President's Day 11:52 - 12:00  
    Lady President's Day 9 Holes 12:08 - 12:16  
    Lady President's Day 2 14:00 - 14:24  
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
    Bertie Polley Cup 06:45 - 13:24  
    minor cup tandragee 14:05  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Jon Peden Trophy Stroke 09:28 - 11:12  
    9 Hole Competition 11:20 - 11:28  
    Jon Peden Trophy Stroke 2 16:00 - 16:08  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Dunleath Cup 06:45 - 13:24  
    Jon Peden Trophy Stroke 14:05 - 14:13  
    9 Hole Competition 14:21 - 14:29  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52  
    Minor Cup 14:24 - 14:56  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Gents Open Stableford 08:00 - 13:52  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Gents Open Stableford1 08:00 - 09:20  
    Ladies Open Stableford1 09:28 - 11:28  
    Gents Open Stableford2 11:36 - 13:52  
    Ladies Open Stableford2 14:00 - 14:32  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Gents Open Stroke 06:45 - 14:29  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Gents Open Stableford 08:00 - 11:52  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    Nellie Garrett F/somes 09:28 - 11:12  
    9 Hole Competition 11:20 - 11:28  
    Nellie Garrett F/somes 2 16:00 - 16:08  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Jonathan Peden Trophy 06:45 - 13:24  
    Nellie Garrett F/somes 14:05 - 14:13  
    9 Hole Competition 14:21 - 14:29  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52